Contactgegevens inPress

Contactgegevens inPress

Wilrijk

Algemeen

InPress bvba
Terbekehofdreef 6-8 unit A8 & A10
2610 wilrijk

Tel.: 03 825 40 16
Tel.: 03 870 70 20

E-mail : info@inpress.be

BTW BE 0448.519.090

Zaakvoerders

Jan Verelst: jan@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16
GSM. 0475 708 762

Yannick Van Heester: yannick@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16
GSM. 0485 112 564

Dispatch - immoverantwoordelijke

Bart Bordinckx: immo@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 20

Lore Peeters: lore@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 24

Davy Mols: davy@inpress.be 
Tel.: 03 825 40 56

Projectverantwoordelijke

Yannick van Heester: yannick@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 28

Calculatiedienst

Tom Melis: tom@inpress.be 
Tel.: 03 870 70 29

Grafisch ontwerpers - productie

Toon Vanbilsen: toon@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 25

Sebastiaan Verhoeven: sebastiaan@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 21

Yannick Van Dyck: yannickvd@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16

Geert Vervoort: geertv@inpress.be 
Tel.: 03 870 70 26

Christophe Schotte: christophe@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16

Elisa Denoo: elisa@inpress.be 
Tel.: 03 870 70 27

Boekhouding

Heidi Tops: heidi@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 23

HR

Karin Lox: karin@inpress.be 
Tel.: 03 870 70 22