Contactgegevens inPress

Wilrijk

Algemeen

InPress bvba
Terbekehofdreef 6-8 unit A10
2610 wilrijk

Tel.: 03 825 40 16
Fax.: 03 825 40 56

E-mail : info@inpress.be

BTW BE 0448.519.090

Zaakvoerders

Jan Verelst: jan@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16
GSM. 0475 708 762

Yannick Van Heester: yannick@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 22
GSM. 0485 112 564

Grafisch ontwerpers

Gert Van Beurden: gert@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 825 40 16

Toon Vanbilsen: toon@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 25

Maarten Peeters: maarten@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 21

Niels Meulemeester: niels.m@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 27

Projectverantwoordelijke

Tom Melis: tom@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 29
GSM. 0471 517 510

Dispatch - immoverantwoordelijke

Bart Bordinckx: immo@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 24

Boekhouding

Heidi Tops: heidi@inpress.be
Tel.: 03 870 70 23